Posted on

Thank You for your Patronage!

Less than 24 hours to go.  This will be my last post before the “big move.”  I will be without a computer or internet connection for who knows how long, so…

  I wanted to take a moment to thank everyone for all of their support and help.  I want nothing more than to make you proud.  I couldn’t have made it this far without you, and you will be in my thoughts and prayers every step of the way.  Never would we have made such a bold decision without our awesome support team.  We do not take for granted how lucky we are to have you.  I hope to see you guys sooner rather than later. 

24 year old guidebook we found at a thriftstore? Check! Let's ride!

 I will never forget you and am so thankful.  I love you all.

2 responses to “Thank You for your Patronage!

  1. Woodie ⋅

    Safe travels, happy trails. Yawl are gonna kick butt!

  2. kumikuhr ⋅

    Have a fabulous time! Remake your life! ❤ to you and Vess

Leave a Reply

